Home » Our Practice » Reviews

Reviews



  • Google

    Najee Follins
    Najee Follins
    15:37 08 Dec 18
    Dr. Rubinstein and his staff are extremely professional and courteous. All I had was a consultation but I felt very welcomed and my experience was personalized. Definitely look forward to working with him in the future.
    Helen Scatliff
    Helen Scatliff
    19:02 14 Sep 18
    Dr. Adam Rubinstein is one of the most compassionate Doctors I have ever met. He is never in a hurry trying to get to another patient. He takes his time to listen and address your questions and concerns. He takes a great deal of pride in his practice and staff and it shows the moment you walk in as a new patient. I highly recommend this practice and this physician. I am very pleased with my results from a “tummy tuck” and CO2 Laser on my face, and would recommend this practice to anyone who is not happy with their appearance. A big thank you to Dr. Rubinstein and his amazing staff! Helen S
    nilda m uribe
    nilda m uribe
    15:03 21 Nov 18
    I traveled from Miami to see for myself! I can only say that everyone since you walk in you get get treated with respect very professional and the weight was very minimal considering that I was late! I wasn’t teated by Dr Rubenstein but his assistant Dr South for 15 years was awesome and went over with me all the things he could do for he’s a wonderful doctor too and I will return because I feel that they all know what is the best for their Patients!!I recommend is 100% love ❤️ this place.
    Alexandra Giannini
    Alexandra Giannini
    14:40 02 Oct 18
    I had Liposuction 360 with fat transfer to my hips done in April 2018. I was very pleased and excited for surgery, until I recently found out I got a rare but not uncommon Mycobacterium Abscessus due to CONTAMINATION.. either by medical equipment or improper fat grafting technique. I've reached out numerous times with pictures and he just 'texts' and says it will get better and I'm lucky it's a small area... like great thanks a lot and my infectious disease doctor says otherwise... I spent so much money on surgery (10K) and now on top of that EXTREME EXPENSIVE medical bills due to this issue. I've been on 5 different antibiotics the last 2 months orally and by an IV that's been in my arm for a month!! An MRI to make sure infection hasn't reached my bone and now 2 other antibiotics for the next 4 months. I understand you sign a contract stating that the patient is responsible for any other issues after surgery and plastic surgery has risks... but this really is unfair and not safe. This bacteria is resistant to most antibiotics and I'm very upset with how my post-op treatment has been. Because of him, I will never consider plastic surgery again.
    Sarah Keefe
    Sarah Keefe
    09:05 10 Sep 18
    Exceptionally professional and attentive. Didn't feel like I was being 'upsold' on additional products, though they were knowledgeable about answering all my queations about other procedures! The Professional Guys..
    See All Reviews
  • Adam J. Rubinstein, MD, FACS
    4.8
    powered by Facebook
    Mason Haeon
    Mason Haeon
    2019-01-12T20:33:56+0000
    excellent professional doctor with willingness to listen and advice from his times of experiences.
    Karla M. Knight
    Karla M. Knight
    2018-11-21T20:30:17+0000
    Professional, kind, dedicated doctor. Love his work. State of the art facility, great staff as well. Recommend Dr. Rubinstein 💯
    Cindy Colavecchio
    Cindy Colavecchio
    2018-06-23T03:24:35+0000
    Nice office, friendly staff. Doctor very professional and took his time and,answered,all questions
    Sharon Perry
    Sharon Perry
    2018-06-18T00:57:25+0000
    Dr Rubinstein. Is so Professional....and up to date on everything. And he Listens to your wants and needs.... And believe me he can make ur Dreams come Alive!!
    Antonina Aventura
    Antonina Aventura
    2018-05-05T00:04:21+0000
    Tanya Noir
    Tanya Noir
    2018-02-21T12:34:02+0000
    Dr. Rubinstein is the best out there. He cares a lot about the happiness and wellbeing of his patients. He is a perfectionist and his skill is far above many surgeons. I can’t say enough good things about my experience here.
    Angie Loppacher Ohayon
    Angie Loppacher Ohayon
    2017-10-13T16:46:27+0000
    Latisha Gallagher
    Latisha Gallagher
    2017-08-25T19:46:38+0000
    Peter F Gary
    Peter F Gary
    2017-06-13T17:50:43+0000
    Very disappointing that I drove down to meet with him for a follow up appointment with Loriann and after waiting over an hour for a scheduled appointment we had to leave never getting to see the Doctor. No one on the staff seemed to be interested in our schedule appointment or that we took the time to drive down from Boca to see him. That this took an hour to get here and will take an hour to get back. Not to mention that the reason we drove down was that we wanted to discuss the outcome of the surgery itself. Everyone's time is valuable not just the Doctors. At a minimum they could of called to inform us that they were running late. But they didn't take the time to do that. I have to be honest this shocked me because I found Dr Rubinstein engaging and polite both times I met him in the past. I know when I'm running late even a few minutes I call and let someone know. Why does this not apply to Doctors appointments?
    Ana Roque
    Ana Roque
    2017-05-07T17:19:05+0000
    Amazing professional teamwork! I had great results on my coolsculpting treatment! Thank u Flavia Martins
    Miryana Venelinova
    Miryana Venelinova
    2017-03-24T01:51:53+0000
    Danae Owens
    Danae Owens
    2017-03-22T19:07:55+0000
    Ana Freire
    Ana Freire
    2017-02-10T17:11:13+0000
    The kidness and expertise of Dr. Rubenstein and Barbara Brandt are the difference between a good and professional team and an exceptional one. Barbara listened to my concerns and helped me to choose a treatment that was ideal for me (financially fit as well).
    Mariella Freire De Freitas Moreno
    Mariella Freire De Freitas Moreno
    2016-09-22T03:15:07+0000
    Jean Marquez
    Jean Marquez
    2016-08-19T16:47:54+0000
    Firdous Bukhari
    Firdous Bukhari
    2016-08-06T23:04:20+0000
    Nathalie Pagani
    Nathalie Pagani
    2016-08-02T01:52:36+0000
    Larry Francisco Russian
    Larry Francisco Russian
    2015-10-06T14:05:27+0000
    Professional, very easy going, excellent hands, highly recommended
    Celia Handwohl
    Celia Handwohl
    2015-07-19T02:49:19+0000
    I will be meeting Dr. Rubinstein next week but in the meantime I went to see Isabella that does the Micro-needling. She was very professional and warm in explaining the whole process. As a matter of fact, the whole office staff was wonderful! They were accommodating and professional. All I can say is, I'll be back!!!
    Kristal S Pimentel
    Kristal S Pimentel
    2014-09-14T14:17:33+0000
    Wonderful bedside manner, really listens to what you want to achieve, tells you what to expect the whole way. I've used many "big name" surgeons but Dr. Rubinstein sets the industry standard. I was pleasantly surprised. Will visit again & definitely would recommend.
    Sabina Elkadiri
    Sabina Elkadiri
    2014-06-05T17:27:35+0000
    Debra Nelson
    Debra Nelson
    2014-04-12T01:52:33+0000
    Many of my friends have used Dr. Rubinstein and the results are no less than amazing!! So natural. ...
    Angelina Musik-Comp
    Angelina Musik-Comp
    2013-11-24T19:39:28+0000
    Cecilia Espinosa
    Cecilia Espinosa
    2013-10-25T12:45:45+0000
    Dr Rubinstein is a wonderful surgeon, I highly recommended him to all the other patients that did the gastric by pass!! No more extra skin! I have a flat belly & he made me feel great since day one!! <3 Thank you Dr. You are the best!!
  • Yelp

    Adam J Rubinstein, MD FACS
    4.0
    Based on 41 Reviews
    Jill P.
    Jill P.
    2018-11-27 07:25:02
    I thank you for being the best of the best... You have made me feel so much better about my appearance... All of your professional staff deserve a round of...
    Nicole G.
    Nicole G.
    2018-10-22 14:25:40
    Took over three days to reschedule. I had to call from a diff number and pretend to make a new appointment just to get someone on the phone. They really...
    Karla K.
    Karla K.
    2018-12-07 08:16:50
    I don't have words to describe Dr. Rubinstein. Not only does he loves what he does, but all the patients. Dr. took he's time every visit I came. He is so...

  • Realself

    RealSelf Patient Reviews of Adam Rubinstein, MD

    Health Grades

    I don't have words to describe Dr. Rubinstein. Not only does he loves what he does, but all the patients. Dr. took he's time every visit I came. He is so attentive, trustworthy, dedicated, passionately about what he does and I can go on and on. Also he's staff are the best. Tiffany, Lee, Flabia all of them. I am so happy with my results and the care I receive not only from Rubinstein but from the office staff. Thank you Dr. Rubinstein and staff. I am very thankful and satisfied patient.

    About ten years ago I had a plastic surgery on my face that did not give me the results I wanted. So, I had a revision, but still felt unsatisfied with the results. At that point, I was also afraid of having another revision. When I met Dr. Rubinstein, he took the time to address all my concerns and to make sure that we both were heading in the right direction. After the surgery with Dr. Rubinstein, I can finally look at my self in the mirror and feel very happy

    Dr Rubinstein , he has a gift that not many doctors have

    Dr. Rubinstein is everything that anyone would hope for in a plastic surgeon. He listens, is kind and caring and does a great job. His office is very nice and his staff is lovely. I would recommend him wholeheartedly to anyone

    My experience with Dr. Rubinstein was very great, Im glad I decided to have do my surgery, Listened to what I wanted spent the time to explain everything to me, I highly recommend Dr. Rubinstein.

    I came in with many questions and doubts, Dr.Rubinstein explained the procedure thoroughly, answered all of my questions and put me at ease. The staff was very caring and extremely helpful and informative. The procedure went perfectly and my recovery was as expected. During post-surgical visits I was clearly guided through the healing process and now, 3 months out I look and feel fabulous. I would highly recommend Dr.Rubinstein for any procedure

    Read more reviews


    Vitals

    The third time's a charm About ten years ago I had a plastic surgery on my face that did not give me the results I wanted. So, I had a revision, but still felt unsatisfied with the results. At that point, I was also afraid of having another revision. When I met Dr. Rubinstein, he took the time to address all my concerns and to make sure that we both were heading in the right direction. After the surgery with Dr. Rubinstein, I can finally look at my self in the mirror and feel very happy my appearance. Thank you Dr. R

    It was great Dr Rubinstein , he has a gift that not many doctors have

    Excellent experience Dr. Rubinstein is everything that anyone would hope for in a plastic surgeon. He listens, is kind and caring and does a great job. His office is very nice and his staff is lovely. I would recommend him wholeheartedly to anyone.

    Life Changing My experience with Dr. Rubinstein was very great, Im glad I decided to have do my surgery, Listened to what I wanted spent the time to explain everything to me, I highly recommend Dr. Rubinstein.

    Overall Excellent Experience! I came in with many questions and doubts, Dr.Rubinstein explained the procedure thoroughly, answered all of my questions and put me at ease. The staff was very caring and extremely helpful and informative. The procedure went perfectly and my recovery was as expected. During post-surgical visits I was clearly guided through the healing process and now, 3 months out I look and feel fabulous. I would highly recommend Dr.Rubinstein for any procedure, and am excited by the idea of returning for more.

    Read more reviews


    Bird Eye

    Cindy Colavecchio Nice office, friendly staff. Doctor very professional and took his time and,answered,all questions

    Sharon Perry Dr Rubinstein. Is so Professional....and up to date on everything. And he Listens to your wants and needs.... And believe me he can make ur Dreams come Alive!!

    Cuyler Nicole Eaton Hands down the best!

    Tanya Noir Dr. Rubinstein is the best out there. He cares a lot about the happiness and wellbeing of his patients. He is a perfectionist and his skill is far above many surgeons. I can’t say enough good things about my experience here.

    Eneko Apraiz Hi everyone if u really want a beautiful and natural face after a Botox session come here the best in Miami.... The first time I did a Botox session it was in another place and it was de worst thing ever... a few clients told me to come here and I listen to them the best session ever I had the Botox injections with with Doctor Adam Rubinstein partner and it was amazing!!!!

    Read more reviews